Skip to main content

Counselors

Counseling Phone: 760-727-7284                                                  Counseling Fax: 760-599-6465

RBV Counselors are available to assist students with academic, career and personal/social development. If at any time you need assistance in any of these areas, please do not hesitate to ask. We have a wide variety of resources available to help students in all areas of life so please come see us if you need support with your academics, your post-high school planning or with any personal issue you may have. There are currently six counselors that serve the needs of an estimated 2,100 students. Counselors work with students in all grade levels. Caseloads are divided alphabetically by student's last name.

Students are welcome to see their counselors at any time during the school day for urgent concerns and are always welcome to visit their counselors for any reason at nutrition, lunch, before, and after school. We request that parents call to make appointments with their student's counselor. Counselors are available for questions by email and will respond as rapidly as possible. Appointments can be made by sending an email to the individual Counselor (see below), or by phone to the Counseling Secretary. Counselors are available from 7:15am to 2:45pm.

 

.

RBV Counselors

    Dept. Chair of Counseling             

                    Jessica Colt                                               Sarah Bleich                                         Kristen Piña

            Colt 2016                         Bleich 2016                         Pina
             

                Last Names A-C                                     Last Names D-H                                         Last Names I-L

         Jessicacolt@vistausd.org                      Sarahbleich@vistausd.org                        Kristenpina@vistausd.org

                      Ext. 72047                                                Ext. 72042                                                      Ext.72046

 

 

                     Maria Saltas                                      Adrian Arciniega                                   Allyson Fellars 

            Maria Saltas                     Arciniega                       Fellars 2016
                    Last Names M-P                            Last Names Q-R & ELD                            Last Names S-Z

           Mariasaltas@vistausd.org                Adrianarciniega@vistausd.org              Allysonfellars@vistausd.org 

                         Ext. 72044                                               Ext. 72043                                            Ext. 72045

Counseling Support Staff

       Carol Haro                                         Carmen Kash                                   Colleen Williams 

   CAROLHARO                            200403115                               COLLEENWILLIAMS

Counseling Secretary                              Registrar                        College & Career Center Coordinator 

Carolharo@vistausd.org                 Carmenkash@vistausd.org                 Colleenwilliams@vistausd.org

         Ext. 72040                                           Ext. 72050                                             Ext. 72055