Skip to main content

Registration

REGISTRATION 2019

Who? Date Time

Last Names A - L

    10th, 11th, 12th grades

Tuesday, August 6

A-F   8:30-10:00am

G-L  10:00-11:30am

Freshmen Wednesday, August 7

A-M   8:30-10:00am

N-Z  10:00-11:30am

Last Names M - Z

    10th, 11th, 12th grades

Thursday, August 8

M-S   8:30-10:00am

T-Z  10:00-11:30am

Make-up

    (all grades)

Monday, August 12

A-L   8:30-10:00am

M-Z  10:00-11:30am

 

 

 

Registration help for parents

Parent Center (room 219) will be open for help with Registration and Parent Portal.

Dates Times

July 30 (Tuesday)

July 31 (Wednesday)

August 2 (Friday)

August 5 (Monday)

7:30a.m. - 11:30a.m.
August 1 (Thursday) 4:30p.m. - 8:00p.m.

Registration Days

August 6 (Tuesday)

August 7 (Wednesday)

August 8 (Thursday)

August 12 (Monday)

7:30a.m.-11:30a.m.
August 9 (Friday) 9:00a.m. - 12:00p.m.

First Day of School

August 15 (Thursday)

7:00a.m. - 9:30a.m.

 

Important Information

RBV Freshman Parent 101

Parents of 9th grade students are invited to attend Freshman Parent 101 on August 9, 2019, from 9:30-11:00a.m. in the PAC. Parents will learn how they can help their students start high school in a positive way and be successful.  

During this time, 9th grade students will be participating in the Freshman Welcome from 9:00a.m.-12:00p.m. 

FRESHMAN WELCOME

TBA

9:00a.m.-12:00p.m.

All 9th graders should plan to attend to learn more about RBV.

Information Documents